Calendar

ALO with Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

Friday, February 22, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.
2-day tickets available here.

ALO Sing-Along For Kids

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Doors 2:30 p.m. // Show 3:00 p.m.
Tickets are $13.50 plus applicable charges.

ALO with Tea Leaf Green

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.
2-day tickets available here.

Noise Pop Festival 2019
Teenage Fanclub with The Love Language

Monday, February 25, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Sharon Van Etten with Nilüfer Yanya

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $32.50 plus applicable charges.

COIN with Tessa Violet

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Noise Pop Festival 2019
Bob Mould Band with Film School

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Twiddle with Iya Terra

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Doors 7:30 p.m. // Show 8:30 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

The Wood Brothers with Carsie Blanton

Friday, March 8, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

The Wood Brothers with Carsie Blanton

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Jamey Johnson

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.

Mandolin Orange with Mapache

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Chelsea Cutler

Friday, March 22, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $22.50 plus applicable charges.

The Cat Empire with Neal Francis

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $32.50 plus applicable charges.

Mt. Joy with Wilderado

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
with Trap Manny, Don Q

Thursday, April 4, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Cass McCombs with Sam Evian

Friday, April 5, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Y&T with Michael Sweet (of Stryper)

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.

Gunna with Shy Glizzy, Lil Keed

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.00 plus applicable charges.

Smino with EarthGang, Phoelix

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Ben Rector with Josie Dunne

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

JAIN with Rexx Life Raj

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

The Budos Band

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

King Princess with Banoffee

Monday, April 22, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Failure & Swervedriver

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $36.50 plus applicable charges.

Wallows with Mk.gee

Friday, April 26, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $23.00 plus applicable charges.

Wallows

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $23.00 plus applicable charges.

Nargiz

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $88.00 plus applicable charges.

Rival Sons with The Sheepdogs

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Betty Who

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

Bad Suns with Carlie Hanson

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Robin Trower with Katy Guillen

Friday, May 10, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $55.00 plus applicable charges.

Kevin Morby with Sam Cohen

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

The Dandy Warhols
with Cosmonauts, The Vacant Lots

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $30.00 plus applicable charges.

Marianas Trench

Monday, June 3, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $22.50 plus applicable charges.

Avatar with Devin Townsend, Dance With The Dead, ‘68

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Doors 6:00 p.m. // Show 7:00 p.m.
Tickets are $28.50 plus applicable charges.

Sticky Fingers

Friday, June 7, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Intocable

Friday, June 21, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $45.00 plus applicable charges.

PUP with Ratboys, Beach Bunny

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $22.50 plus applicable charges.

Jawbox

Friday, July 12, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $28.00 plus applicable charges.

The Mountain Goats with Lydia Loveless

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $31.00 plus applicable charges.

The Mountain Goats with Lydia Loveless

Friday, September 13, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $31.00 plus applicable charges.

Stereolab

Friday, October 18, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $37.50 plus applicable charges.
On sale Friday, February 22 at 10:00 a.m.

Stereolab

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $37.50 plus applicable charges.
On sale Friday, February 22 at 10:00 a.m.

Peter Hook & The Light

Friday, November 8, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $32.50 plus applicable charges.

  • Sponsors

  • citi
    Pepsi Co.
    lagunitas
bottom-tagline