Calendar

Brent Faiyaz with GRIP - Cancelled

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $32.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 25, 2020.

Drive-By Truckers with Kelsey Waldon
- Postponed, new date TBA

Saturday, August 15, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $36.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 26, 2020.

Kim Gordon - Cancelled

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $32.50 plus applicable charges.

BottleRock Presents Amos Lee
- Official Aftershow

Friday, October 2, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $45.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 21, 2020.

Sasha Sloan with CYN - Cancelled

Monday, October 12, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 30, 2020.

James Arthur - Cancelled

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 18, 2020

Einstürzende Neubauten - Cancelled

Friday, October 16, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $40.00 plus applicable charges.

Dan Deacon
- Postponed, new date TBA

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $23.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 14, 2020.

Enrique Bunbury
- Postponed, new date TBA

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $59.50 plus applicable charges.

Passenger

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

White Denim with Chris Forsyth - Cancelled

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

The Fratellis

Friday, January 15, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from June 5, 2020.

Todd Rundgren

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 1, 2020.

Todd Rundgren

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 2, 2020.

Todd Rundgren

Friday, January 22, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 3, 2020.

Swans with Anna Von Hauswolff

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $36.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from June 10, 2020.

Y&T with John Corabi

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 21, 2020.

Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados

Friday, April 2, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 27, 2020.

Tennis with Molly Burch

Friday, April 3, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

The Mavericks

Thursday, August 13, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from April 17, 2020.

The Lone Bellow

Friday, July 24, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $28.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 13, 2020.

Watsky

Friday, May 21, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 22, 2020.

Watsky

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 22, 2020.

  • Sponsors

  • citi
bottom-tagline