Calendar

Bruno Major - Moved to the Fox Theater

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

CocoRosie with Raquel Divar - Cancelled

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $30.00 plus applicable charges.

The Polish Ambassador - Cancelled

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Poliça with Wilsen
- Postponed, new date TBA

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

Jinjer with Suicide Silence
- Postponed, new date TBA

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 7:30 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

Fetty Wap with Emilie Brooklyn
- Postponed, new date TBA

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Soccer Mommy with Emily Reo
- Postponed, new date TBA

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Todd Rundgren

Friday, May 1, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.

Todd Rundgren

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.

Todd Rundgren

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.

Bombay Bicycle Club - Cancelled

Monday, May 4, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $36.50 plus applicable charges.

Mudhoney & Meat Puppets

Thursday, May 7, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Rufus Wainwright - Cancelled

Friday, May 8, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $49.50 plus applicable charges.

Citizen Cope
– Postponed, new date TBA

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $42.50 plus applicable charges.

La Oreja De Van Gogh

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $49.50 plus applicable charges.

Dashboard Confessional with Piebald

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Watsky - Postponed, new date TBA

Friday, May 22, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.50 plus applicable charges.

Watsky - Postponed, new date TBA

Saturday, May 23, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.50 plus applicable charges.

RAC

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Tanya Tucker

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

The Fratellis

Friday, June 5, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.

Y&T with John Corabi

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 21, 2020.

lovelytheband with Tessa Violet, Valley

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

Yemi Alade

Saturday, June 20, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $40.00 plus applicable charges.

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down

Saturday, June 27, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $30.00 plus applicable charges.

Stephen Malkmus
with Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

Jeremy Zucker with cehryl

Saturday, July 11, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Jeremy Zucker with cehryl

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

The Lone Bellow with Early James

Friday, July 24, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $28.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 13, 2020.

Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados

Friday, July 31, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 27, 2020.

OzoKidz

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Doors 2:30 p.m. // Show 3:00 p.m.
Tickets are $10.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from April 4, 2020.

Ozomatli with Suenatron

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from April 4, 2020.

Brent Faiyaz with GRIP

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $32.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 25, 2020.

The Mavericks
with Brent Amaker and The Rodeo

Thursday, August 13, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from April 17, 2020.

Drive-By Truckers with Kelsey Waldon

Saturday, August 15, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $36.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 26, 2020.

Kim Gordon

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $32.50 plus applicable charges.

BottleRock Presents Amos Lee
- Official Aftershow

Friday, October 2, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $45.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 21, 2020.

Sasha Sloan with CYN

Monday, October 12, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 30, 2020.

James Arthur

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 18, 2020

Einstürzenden Neubauten

Friday, October 16, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $40.00 plus applicable charges.

Dan Deacon with Ed Schrader's Music Beat,
The Younger Lovers

Saturday, October 31, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $23.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 14, 2020.

Enrique Bunbury

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $59.50 plus applicable charges.

Passenger

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

White Denim with Chris Forsyth

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from April 18, 2020.

Swans with Anna Von Hauswolff

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $36.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from June 10, 2020.

  • Sponsors

  • citi
    Pepsi Co.
    lagunitas
bottom-tagline