Calendar
All / 2020: December 2021: January / February / March / April / May

White Denim with Chris Forsyth - Cancelled

Thursday, December 3, 2020
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

The Fratellis - Cancelled

Friday, January 15, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from June 5, 2020.

Todd Rundgren - Cancelled

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 1, 2020.

Todd Rundgren - Cancelled

Thursday, January 21, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 2, 2020.

Todd Rundgren - Cancelled

Friday, January 22, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $50.00 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 3, 2020.

Swans with Anna Von Hauswolff - Cancelled

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $36.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from June 10, 2020.

Y&T with John Corabi

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 21, 2020.

Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados

Friday, April 2, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 27, 2020.

Tennis with Molly Burch

Friday, April 3, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

The Mavericks

Friday, April 16, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from April 17, 2020.

Stephen Malkmus

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

The Lone Bellow

Friday, April 30, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $28.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from March 13, 2020.

Watsky

Friday, May 21, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 22, 2020.

Watsky

Saturday, May 22, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 22, 2020.

  • Sponsors

  • citi
bottom-tagline