Calendar

Deerhunter + Dirty Projectors

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Gian Marco

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $42.50 plus applicable charges.

Jason Mraz: A Benefit for Harmonic Humanity

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Doors 7:30 p.m. // Show 8:30 p.m.
Tickets are 99.00 plus applicable charges.

Grace VanderWaal

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

Stephen Marley

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $33.50 plus applicable charges.

Andy Grammer

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.50 plus applicable charges.

Sunn o))) with Papa M, Big Brave

Monday, September 9, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

The Mountain Goats with Lydia Loveless

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $31.00 plus applicable charges.

The Mountain Goats with Lydia Loveless

Friday, September 13, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $31.00 plus applicable charges.

Jay Som with Boy Scouts, Affectionately

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $23.00 plus applicable charges.

Elder Island with Dirty Nice

Monday, September 16, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $22.50 plus applicable charges.

MIKA

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $45.00 plus applicable charges.

The Paper Kites with Harrison Storm

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

Burna Boy

Friday, September 20, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Emeli Sandé

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

Kate Tempest

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $22.50 plus applicable charges.

Friendly Fires

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.50 plus applicable charges.

Cornelius Performs Point

Friday, September 27, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $32.50 plus applicable charges.

Bombay Bicycle Club
with The Greeting Committee

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Doors 7:30 p.m. // Show 8:30 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Marc Broussard & Samantha Fish

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $29.50 plus applicable charges.

The String Cheese Incident

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $59.50 plus applicable charges.

The String Cheese Incident

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $59.50 plus applicable charges.

Big K.R.I.T.

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Ingrid Michaelson

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $55.00 plus applicable charges.

IDLES

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Joshua Radin & The Weepies
with Lily Kershaw

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $36.50 plus applicable charges.

The Japanese House

Monday, October 14, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

City and Colour

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $41.00 plus applicable charges.

Devendra Banhart

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $36.00 plus applicable charges.

Stereolab with Wand

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $37.50 plus applicable charges.

Stereolab with Bronze

Friday, October 18, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $37.50 plus applicable charges.

Stereolab with Mia Doi Todd

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $37.50 plus applicable charges.

Joseph with Run River North

Sunday, October 20, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.75 plus applicable charges.

Jade Bird with Flyte

Thursday, October 24, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Take Me To The River

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Big Thief with Palehound

Monday, October 28, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.00 plus applicable charges.

Shovels & Rope with John Paul White

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $30.00 plus applicable charges.
On sale Friday, July 19 at 10:00 a.m.

Kikagaku Moyo

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Cat Power with Zsela

Friday, November 1, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $45.00 plus applicable charges.

Last Dinosaurs with Born Ruffians

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $22.50 plus applicable charges.

Built to Spill with Slam Dunk, The Hand

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Built to Spill with Slam Dunk, The Hand

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $35.00 plus applicable charges.

Peter Hook & The Light

Friday, November 8, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $32.50 plus applicable charges.

Our Last Night - Let Light Overcome The Darkness Tour

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Matt Maeson

Monday, November 11, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $20.00 plus applicable charges.

Julia Michaels

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

Mt. Joy

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Mt. Joy

Friday, November 15, 2019
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Cold War Kids

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $30.00 plus applicable charges.

The Dead South with Scott H. Biram

Sunday, December 1, 2019
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $25.00 plus applicable charges.

  • Sponsors

  • citi
    Pepsi Co.
    lagunitas
bottom-tagline