Calendar

Lucy Dacus

Monday, September 27, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

Tennis with Molly Burch

Thursday, October 7, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
Tickets are $27.50 plus applicable charges.

Tennis with Molly Burch

Thursday, October 7, 2021
with Molly Burch
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.

Zoé - Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia Tour 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

Ruston Kelly - Shape & Destroy Tour

Monday, October 11, 2021
With Special Guest Margaret Glaspy
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

Dan Deacon

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.

Anderson East - Maybe We Never Die Tour

Sunday, October 24, 2021
With Bendigo Fletcher
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

JINJER with special guests SUICIDE SILENCE and ALL HAIL THE YET

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
with Suicide Silence and All Hail The Yeti
Doors 6:00 p.m. // Show 7:00 p.m.

Dashboard Confessional - Unplugged Tour

Thursday, October 28, 2021
With Seahaven, Armon Jay
Show 7:30 p.m.

Soccer Mommy

Friday, October 29, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

The Mavericks

Sunday, November 14, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $39.50 plus applicable charges.

Watsky Performs Cardboard Castles

Thursday, November 18, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 21, 2021.

Watsky - Placement Album Tour

Friday, November 19, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.50 plus applicable charges.
Rescheduled from May 22, 2021.

Madison Beer - The Life Support Tour

Saturday, November 27, 2021
Show 8:00 p.m.

Dawes - Good Luck with Whatever Tour

Sunday, November 28, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m

Pouya

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

Beach Bunny

Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

Mother Mother: The Inside Tour 2022

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.
Tickets are $26.50 plus applicable charges.

All Them Witches

Saturday, January 29, 2022
Doors 8:00 p.m. // Show 9:00 p.m.
With Blackwater Holylight

Drive-By Truckers

Monday, February 14, 2022
With Ryley Walker
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

Drive-By Truckers

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
With Ryley Walker
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

Dinosaur Jr.

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

Dinosaur Jr.

Thursday, February 17, 2022
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

Inhaler

Monday, March 28, 2022
Show 8:00 p.m.

Aly & AJ - A Touch of the Beat Tour

Monday, April 4, 2022
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

Ashe - The Fault Line Tour

Friday, April 8, 2022
Doors 7:00 p.m. // Show 8:00 p.m.

  • Sponsors

  • citi
bottom-tagline